Henkilöstö

Suunnittelutalo PPG Oy:ssä sinua palvelee kokenut ja asiantunteva henkilökunta.

Hallinto ja rakennuttaminen

Juha Heinämäki

Juha Heinämäki
Toimitusjohtaja

 

Puh. 044 775 2836
juha.heinamaki@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Jorma Saari

Jorma Saari
Suunnittelujohtaja
Rakennusinsinööri

Puh. 044 775 2821
jorma.saari@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Anne Tammi

Anne Tammi
Assistentti

 

Puh. 03 475 2833
anne.tammi@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

 

Sami Heinämäki
Projektipäällikkö
Rakennusinsinööri (AMK)

Puh. 044 326 1326
sami.heinamaki@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Teemu Saari
Projektipäällikkö
Rakennusinsinööri (AMK)

Puh. 044 563 6836
teemu.saari@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Arkkitehtisuunnittelu

Päivi Ihamäki

Päivi Ihamäki
Rakennusarkkitehti

Puh. 03 4752 825
paivi.ihamaki@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Eija Kuokkanen

Eija Kuokkanen
Rakennusarkkitehti

Puh. 03 475 2824
eija.kuokkanen@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Pasi Jaakkola

Pasi Jaakkola
Rakennusarkkitehti

Puh. 0400 866 236
pasi.jaakkola@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Heli Palvela

Heli Palvela
Rakennusarkkitehti

Puh. 040 545 7593
heli.palvela@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Seppo Pietikäinen

Seppo Pietikäinen
Suunnittelija

Puh. 03 475 2832
seppo.pietikainen@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Rakennesuunnittelu

Virtain toimisto

Denis Kozlov

Denis Kozlov
Vastaava rakennesuunnittelija
Rakennusinsinööri (YAMK)

Puh. 03 475 2830
denis.kozlov@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

       

   

KUVA TULOSSA

 

 

 

 

Hannu Ylistalo
Rakennesuunnittelija

Puh. 044 761 5064
hannu.ylistalo@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti tulossa

Matti Ukkonen

Matti Ukkonen
Rakennusmestari

Puh. 03 475 2833
matti.ukkonen@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Tampereen toimisto

Mika Alisaari

Mika Alisaari
Vastaava rakennesuunnittelija
Rakennusinsinööri (AMK)

Puh. 044-7343002
mika.alisaari@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Joonas Saari

Joonas Saari
Rakennesuunnittelija
Rakennusinsinööri (AMK)

Puh. 044-7233224   
joonas.saari@suunnittelutalo.com

Henkilökortti

Suosittele meitä